Поездка в Литву

 

Home > Туры из Варшавы > Поездка в Литву

Мы даем вам возможность посетить Литву в течение двухдневного тура на машине из Варшавы. Наш англоговорящий водитель может забрать вас из отеля рано утром и отвезти в столицу Литвы - Вильнюс. В первый день вашего путешествия мы преодолеем расстояние примерно в 460 км от Варшавы до Вильнюса, что может занять более 6 часов, включая короткие перерывы на пути. После регистрации в отеле, расположенном в центре Вильнюса, и оставив там свой багаж, наш местный, частный англоговорящий гид организует пешую экскурсию по Старому городу, который получил статус объекта Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО в 1994 году. Вы увидите ратушную площадь со зданием ратуши, которое является одним из ориентиров города. Наш гид также покажет вам площадь с памятником Гедиминаса, Вильнюсским собором, Президентским дворцом и Вильнюсским университетом. Мы не пропустим самый важный религиозный памятник города, которой является Часовня «Ворота Зари Богоматери» у ворот Зари - одного из символов Вильнюса. Наконец, мы пересечем реку Вильню и откроем для себя популярный район Узупис, который поражает богемной атмосферой. Мы закончим этот тур ближе к вечеру. В остальное время у вас будет свободное время.
Во второй день, после завтрака, у вас может быть немного свободного времени в Вильнюсе, или можно отправиться прямо в Тракайский замок - главную туристическую достопримечательность Литвы. Живописно расположенный на озере Гальве, только в 30 км к западу от Вильнюса, это единственный замок в Восточной Европе, построенный на острове. Это место абсолютно уникально, и вы будете поражены не только её архитектурой, деревянным мостом и интерьерами, но и прекрасным окружением озер и леса. После осмотра достопримечательностей и обеденного перерыва мы отправимся в Варшаву.
* Конечно, поскольку это частный тур, мы можем изменить этот маршрут по вашим запросам.
Туры по: испански, немецки, французски, итальянски, русски доступны по запросу
* входные билеты в Тракайский замок включены
Цены:

  • 3300 злотых всего (1-2 человека)
  • 3600 злотых всего (3-5 человек)
  • Свяжитесь с нами (6 человек или более)

* цены не включают проживание в Вильнюсе. Мы также можем помочь вам с бронированием гостиницы по вашему запросу

« назад

Comment Title:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Your Rating:
         
Additional Comments:
This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net)

 
 


! If you don't see reply from us, please, check your SPAM BOX folder and let us know !
БРОНИРОВАНИЕ
 
 
 


Customers reviews:

 
 
 

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. OK

Lithuania Tour

 

Home > Tours from Warsaw > Lithuania Tour

We give you opportunity to visit Lithuania during 2 days tour by car from Warsaw. Our English speaking driver can pick you up from your hotel early in the morning and take you to capital city of Lithuania – Vilnius. On firts day of your trip we will cover the distance of approx 460 km from Warsaw to Vilnius which may take over 6 hours including some short breaks on the way. After checking-in in centrally located hotel in Vilnius and leaving your luggage there, our local, private English speaking city guide will take you for a walking tour of Old Town which gained a status of UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1994. You will see Town Hall Square with Town Hall building which is one of the landmarks of the city. Our guide will also show you the Square with Gediminas Monument, Vilnius Cathedral, Presidential Palace and Vilnius University. We will not miss the most important religious monument of the city which is Chapel of „Our Lady of the Gate of Dawn” by the Gate of Dawn – one of the symbols of Vilnius. Finally we will cross the river Vilnia and discover popular district of Uzupis which strikes with Bohemian atmosphere. We will finish this tour in the late afternoon. Rest of the day you will have some free time. 

On second day, after breakfast you may have a little bit of free time in Vilnius as well or head straight towards Trakai Castle – major tourist attraction in Lithuania. Only 30 km west from Vilnius, picturesquely situated on Galve Lake is the only castle in Eastern Europe built on the island. This place is an absolutely must-see one and you will be amazed not only by its architecture, wooden bridge and interiors but also by beautiful surroundings of lakes and forest. After sightseeing and lunch break, we will start our journey back to Warsaw. 

*Of course as this is private tour we can modify this itinerary to your needs on special request. 

tours in: Spanish, German, French, Italian, Russian available on request 

*entrance tickets to Trakai Castle are included 

Prices: 

  • 3300 PLN total (1-2 persons)
  • 3600 PLN total (3-5 persons)
  • Contact us (6 persons or more) 

*prices do not include accommodation in Vilnius. We can also help you with hotel booking on your request

« back

Comment Title:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Your Rating:
         
Additional Comments:
This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net)

 
 


! If you don't see reply from us, please, check your SPAM BOX folder and let us know !
BOOKING
 
 
 


Customers reviews:

 
 
 

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. OK